Utställare 2011

Här är listan på alla utställare 2011

Utställare Tel/Web/mejl
Activ City
Mäster Nilsgatan 10
211 26 malmö
040 – 61 71 550
www.aktivcity.se

info@aktivcity.se
Aktiv kvinna
Siv Bertilsson
köpenhamsnsvägen 49         
221 71 Malmö
040 – 26 24 10
www.aktivkvinna.se
malmoerikslust@aktivkvinna.se
Amega Global
Åsa Jacobsson
Kerstin Johansson
Träkumla Ingvards 203
621 94 Visby
0498-216363
0708-42 52 08
http://www.eamega.com/HEALTH_WANDER
health_wander@hotmail.com
Annika Wändel
Blåsippevägen 12                    
218 34 Bunkeflostrand
0707 – 50 53 66
www.annika.wandel.marykay.se

annika.wandel@hotmail.com
Atlaskotan /Atlasteknik Norden AB
Axel Bohlin
Tjärhovsgatan 5B
116   21 Stockholm
08-12 20 03 73
www.atlaskotan.se

axel.bohlin@atlaskotan.se
Be Free Now
Hanne Svensson
Annika Pleym
Sunnanvägen 6
222 26 Lund
0704-37 33 07
0704-38 15 31
www.befreenow.se
hanne@befreenow.se
annika@essenceforyou.se
Counseling Center Feona
Karolina Upadhyaya
S.Ljungvägen 38
244 65 Furulund
0706-97 90 16

ccfeona@yahoo.se
 

Feng Shui Skolen
Zandra Henningsen
Lundingsgade 10
2100 København Ø
Danmark
00 45-26 11 11 20
http://henningsenco.dk/
info@henningsenco.dk
Frans och Violetta Dupont
Köpmannagatan 9
245 65 Hjärup
0761 – 66 18 20

violettadupont@live.se

Gilberg Ecological Cleaning Company
Eric Clarke
Branteviksgatan 10 A
214 41 Malmö
0707 – 87 75 36
www.gilbert-cleaning.net

ericsweden2004@yahoo.se

Hårkliniken Malmö                                  
Maria Müller
Drottninggatan 24                   
211 41  Malmö

0735-73 69 61    
040-97 55 40
www.harklinikenmalmo.se
maria@harklinikenmalmo.se
Herbalife
Marjukka Bengtsson
Linnégatan 14
275 36 Sjöbo
0701 – 44 64 37
www.friskvard-livsenergi.se

www.wellnessbutik.se
International Water Tech               
Anders Holmgren
Bygatan 1a
288 33 Vinslöv
044 – 80 030
www.internationalwatertech.com

aholmgren@passagen.se
Kreativ plus
Annelise J. Westlund
Musikgatan 29
271 92   Ystad
0709 – 40 02 80

info@kreativplus.se
 

Kundalini Nyckeln AB                         
Marie Nilsson
Rimsmedsvägen 44A
393 52  Kalmar
0480 – 44 43 88
www.wix.com/kundalininyckeln/kundalininyckeln

http://kundalininyckeln.shop.textalk.se/sv/crystals
Kyani
Pat Frithiof
Geijersgatan 72A
216 19 Malmö
0733 – 99 79 15
https://patfrithiof.kyani.net

pat.frithiof@telia.com
Lavilla
Eva Witt
Promenaden 31
247 60 Veberöd
0739 – 08 44 90 
www.lavillahudvard.com

info@lavillahudvard.com
Living Food Global Center                 
Anita Svensson
Skeppsgården
615 92 Valdemarsvik
0493 – 41 425
www.livingfood.nu

mail@livingfood.nu
LR Health and Beauty Systems
Siv Bertilsson
Dalbyvägen 24B
224 60 Lund
046 – 24 00 926
www.lrworld.com

lund@aktivkvinna.se
Lüning Näringsklinik
Anette Lüning
Per Albin Hanssons väg 41
205 12 Malmö
040 – 65 01 632
0735 – 45 00 48
http://www.luningnaringsklinik.se

info@luningnaringsklinik.se
Magnetsmykkeskrinet 
Pia Petersen
Smedestien 1
7080 Børkop, Danmark
0045 – 31 32 71 83
http://magnet-skrinet.energetix.tv/

http://magnetsmykkeskrinet.skysite.dk/?side=130587
Mapro AB
Marita Holmgren
Veberödsvägen 7
247 50 Dalby
0768 20 50 88
www.mapro.se
marita@mapro.se
Få mer energi genom coaching
Maria Ohlsson
Margareta Hartman
Tegvägen 4, 23834 Oxie
Box 602 77
216 09 Limhamn
0704 – 53 61 38
040 – 68 587 70
www.insightcoach.se

www.margaretahartman.se
Meija design konst & hälsa
Marianne Thorsson
Riggarev. 4
231 32 Trelleborg
0735 – 66 27 10
Memira AB
Jeanett Siostrom
Studentgatan 1
234 41 Lomma
040 – 23 48 48
www.memira.se

malmo@memira.se
Naturkliniken Öresund
Rudi Teyar
Fosiedalsvägen 31
215 65 Malmö

040 – 66 70 082
0709 – 49 07 82
www.naturkliniken.info

http://shop.naturkliniken.info/catalog/
rudi@naturkliniken.info

Naturligt Gott AB
Ann-Christine Skoglund
Nävrekärrsvägen 62
473 32 Henån
0304 – 31314
www.naturligtgott.com

info@naturligtgott.com
Orionsljus
Ingegerd Persson
Möllevägen 24 A
236 31 Höllviken
0709 – 58 85 63
www.orionsljus.se

orionsljus@gmail.com
Oscine AB
Suna Andersson
Erik Dahlbergsgatan 5
211 48 Malmö
040 – 61 11 719
www.oscine.se

malmo@oscine.se
Physio Education AB
Torbjörn Bryde
Niklas Ohlsson
Öster gatan 4
235 33 Vellinge
040 – 26 80 50
www.brydes.se

www.physioeducation.se
info@physioeducation.se
Ruta Blå
Helene Rönnberg
Möllemadsvägen 33
239 42 Falsterbo
040 – 47 14 68               
0702 – 91 28 61
www.rutabla.se

helene.ronnberg@gmail.com
Silverbiten
Gitte Liljekvist
Esplanaden 13
392 34 Kalmar
0708 – 561 994
www.gili.se

www.gilidesign.com
www.silverbiten.se
info@silverbiten.se
Sinne & Form i Skåne
Kristina Persson
Majgatan 16
215 65 Malmö
0709 – 26 60 65
www.sinneoform.info

beroring@bredband.net
Smileco Group AB
Christian Holmquist
Carl Gustafs väg 46 
214 21 Malmö
0767 – 77 30 71
www.smile.se

christian.holmquist@smile.se
Sooloo
Ragnhild Möller
Solnäsvägen 4
225 94 Lund
0706 ‐12 55 80
www.sooloo.se

info@sooloo.se
Springbrunnen
Gunilla Jeppsson
Karlsfält 1367
268 75 Tågarp
0735 – 59 29 19
www.springbrunnen.se

svar@springbrunnen.se
StudioFrid
Leslie McInnes Bergman
Köpenhamnsvägen 46
217 71 Malmö
0708 – 18 17 47
www.studiofrid.se

leslie@studiofrid.se
Tehuset Shiva
Jessica Gyllenhammar
Tycho Brahegatan 61
216 14 Limhamn
0704 – 50 05 30
www.tehusetshiva.se

tehusetshiva@tehusetshiva.se
Träning & Hälsa i Malmö
Veljko Karamani
Blekingsborgsgatan 3      
214 63 malmö
0704-36 92 68
www.träningochhälsa.nu
karamani@swipnet.se

Tupperware / Team Änglatofta AB
Mia Arvidsson
Stäviebygata 80
244 94 Furulund

0703-314221
www.tupperware.se
teamanglatofta@telia.com
Xoçai Chocolatedreams
Stefan och Ingela Andersson
Långåkravägen 50
241 35 Eslöv
0413 – 55 59 92
www.chocolatedreams.se

http://mxi.myvoffice.com/ingelaandersson
info@chocolatedreams.se
Zoi
Maria Fridberg
Järnvägsgatan 30
216 14 Limhamn
0708 – 26 29 11
www.zoi-webb.se
maria.fridberg@gmail.com

 

Comments are closed.